PORTRAITS AND PROFESSIONAL HEADSHOTS

Your portrait studio session

Portraitists in Paris and Arles, you can see many emblematic examples of our black and white portrait work in the studio. In turn, you will see individual portraits, couple shootings, photos taken during pregnancy sessions in the studio, family photos, group photos, corporate and professional portraits, portraits of children and teenagers… We make all kinds of black and white studio portraits for individuals and professionals. Faithful to the sobriety that leaves room for the strength of the gaze and the personality of the model, our approach is in a spirit somewhere between advertising, fashion and magazine. Portrait on a black, grey or white background, we carry out a real work around the gestures and the look, for adults as well as for children. This black and white portrait portfolio below shows you the extent of our work, our style, our photographic approach around the face which is, for us, the most beautiful of landscapes.

 

photographe portrait studio 0001
photographe portrait studio 0002
photographe portrait studio 0003
photographe portrait studio 0004
photographe portrait studio 0005
photographe portrait studio 0006
photographe portrait studio 0007
photographe portrait studio 0008
photographe portrait studio 0009
photographe portrait studio 0010
photographe portrait studio 0011
photographe portrait studio 0012
studio cabrelli photo de famille
photo de famille studio
photographe portrait studio 0013
photographe portrait studio 0014
photographe portrait studio 0015
photographe portrait studio 0016
photographe portrait studio 0017
photographe portrait studio 0018
photographe portrait studio 0019
photographe portrait studio 0020
photographe portrait studio 0021
photographe portrait studio 0022
photographe portrait studio 0023
photographe portrait studio 0024
photographe portrait studio 0025
photographe portrait studio 0026
photographe portrait studio 0027
photographe portrait studio 0028
photographe portrait studio 0029
photographe portrait studio 0030
photo de famille en studio 0002 1024x1024
photographe portrait de famille 0001
photographe famille paris 0002
photographe portrait studio 0031
photographe portrait studio 0032
photographe portrait studio 0033
photographe portrait studio 0034
photographe portrait studio 0035
photographe portrait studio 0036
photographe portrait studio 0037
photographe portrait studio 0038
photographe portrait studio 0039
photographe portrait studio 0040
photographe portrait studio 0041
photographe portrait studio 0042
photo de famille paris 0011
photo famille noir et blanc 0003
photo de famille studio paris 0002
photographe portrait studio 0043
photographe portrait studio 0044
photographe portrait studio 0045
photographe portrait studio 0046
photographe portrait studio 0047
photographe portrait studio 0048
photographe portrait studio 0049
photographe portrait studio 0050
photographe portrait studio 0051
photographe portrait studio 0052
photographe portrait studio 0053
photographe portrait studio 0054
photographe portrait studio 0055
photographe portrait studio 0056
photographe portrait studio 0057
photographe portrait studio 0058
photographe portrait studio 0059
photographe portrait studio 0060
photographe portrait studio 0061
photographe portrait studio 0062
photographe portrait studio 0063
photographe portrait studio 0064
photographe portrait studio 0065
photographe portrait studio 0066
photographe portrait studio 0067
photographe portrait studio 0068
photographe portrait studio 0069
photographe portrait studio 0070
photographe portrait studio 0071
photographe portrait studio 0072
photographe portrait studio 0073
photographe portrait studio 0075
photographe portrait studio 0074
photographe de famille 0001
photo famille paris 2
photographe professionnel famille 0001

Studio portrait, instructions for use:

Prior to your photographic appointment, we see together your wishes and the different moods and combinations that interest you, whether you have a particular idea about a pose or the background nuance. On the day of the session, we take everything in hand to make sure you have a pleasant time: as a portrait painter for more than ten years, we know how to put you at ease so that you can be confident and relaxed. Our photo workshop where your photographic portrait is taken is an intimate and warm place, you will quickly feel at home. We direct the poses so that the final portrait is true to yourself, authentic but also natural and modern. Whether it’s for a child portrait or a corporate shooting, our vision is to deliver timeless, out of fashion black and white photographs that will stand the test of time and keep that little touch of discreet chic, whether the photos are displayed on the walls of your living room, in your albums or on your social networks.  Our black and white look is inspired by the great names of studio portraiture, touch to everything from geniuses who knew how to bring a fashionable and modern look to the photography of personalities (actors, politicians, musicians, …). This way of drawing from each subject strength, character and personality inspires us for the realization of each image. The portrait must challenge, seduce, mark and reflect something intimate and strong of the person photographed. 

Organize a photographic portrait session:

Nothing could be simpler, contact us by phone or by e-mail (we advise you by e-mail, we are extremely reactive, our answer is guaranteed within 24 hours, and, being practically all the time on the road or during the shooting, it is quite rare that we can pick up the phone in good conditions). We will provide you with a precise quote and can quickly set up a date to organize the portrait session in a studio in Paris or Arles at your convenience. We are professional photographers in Paris and Arles. Our rates start at 350€ for an individual session, this includes one hour of photo session and about thirty black and white images (color optional on request) slightly retouched and optimized to deliver you this deep and contrasting rendering faithful to our black and white look. The photos are delivered to you on a private gallery, a real cloud that will allow you to view, share, save and download all your images in high definition. A gift voucher is also available to offer a black and white portrait photo to a loved one. Contact us if you have any questions!

Maria and Dominique
Phone: +336 09 68 06 10
E-mail: info(@)studiocabrelli.com

©Studio Cabrelli, studio portrait photographer based in Paris and Arles for your family portrait, your couple photo shoot, child portrait, your corporate pro portrait, in black and white, pregnancy photo shoot, in Paris and Arles. All the photos presented above are protected by intellectual property law and the right to the image of the people photographed and are in no way free of rights.

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

PHOTOGRAPHE DE PORTRAIT EN STUDIO : NOTRE PORTFOLIO

Votre portrait : notre style en noir et blanc

Portraitistes à Paris et Arles, vous pouvez voir de nombreux exemples emblématique de notre travail de portrait noir et blanc en studio. Tour à tour, vous verrez aussi bien des portraits individuels, des shooting couple, des photos tirées de séance grossesse en studio,  des photos de famille, photos de groupe, photo corporate et portrait professionnel, des portraits d’enfants et d’adolescents… Nous réalisons toute sorte de portrait studio noir et blanc pour les particuliers comme les professionnels. Fidèles à la sobriété qui laisse la place à la force du regard et à la personnalité du modèle, notre approche est dans un esprit quelque part entre la pub, la mode et le magazine. Portrait sur fond noir, gris ou blanc, nous réalisons un véritable travail autour de la gestuelle et de l’allure, aussi bien pour les adultes que pour les enfants. Ce portfolio de portrait noir et blanc ci-dessous vous montre l’étendue de notre travail, notre style, notre approche photographique autour du visage qui est, pour nous, le plus beau des paysages.

photographe portrait studio 0001
photographe portrait studio 0002
photographe portrait studio 0003
photographe portrait studio 0004
photographe portrait studio 0005
photographe portrait studio 0006
photographe portrait studio 0007
photographe portrait studio 0008
photographe portrait studio 0009
photographe portrait studio 0010
photographe portrait studio 0011
photographe portrait studio 0012
studio cabrelli photo de famille
photo de famille studio
photographe portrait studio 0013
photographe portrait studio 0014
photographe portrait studio 0015
photographe portrait studio 0016
photographe portrait studio 0017
photographe portrait studio 0018
photographe portrait studio 0019
photographe portrait studio 0020
photographe portrait studio 0021
photographe portrait studio 0022
photographe portrait studio 0023
photographe portrait studio 0024
photographe portrait studio 0025
photographe portrait studio 0026
photographe portrait studio 0027
photographe portrait studio 0028
photographe portrait studio 0029
photographe portrait studio 0030
photo de famille en studio 0002 1024x1024
photographe portrait de famille 0001
photographe famille paris 0002
photographe portrait studio 0031
photographe portrait studio 0032
photographe portrait studio 0033
photographe portrait studio 0034
photographe portrait studio 0035
photographe portrait studio 0036
photographe portrait studio 0037
photographe portrait studio 0038
photographe portrait studio 0039
photographe portrait studio 0040
photographe portrait studio 0041
photographe portrait studio 0042
photo de famille paris 0011
photo famille noir et blanc 0003
photo de famille studio paris 0002
photographe portrait studio 0043
photographe portrait studio 0044
photographe portrait studio 0045
photographe portrait studio 0046
photographe portrait studio 0047
photographe portrait studio 0048
photographe portrait studio 0049
photographe portrait studio 0050
photographe portrait studio 0051
photographe portrait studio 0052
photographe portrait studio 0053
photographe portrait studio 0054
photographe portrait studio 0055
photographe portrait studio 0056
photographe portrait studio 0057
photographe portrait studio 0058
photographe portrait studio 0059
photographe portrait studio 0060
photographe portrait studio 0061
photographe portrait studio 0062
photographe portrait studio 0063
photographe portrait studio 0064
photographe portrait studio 0065
photographe portrait studio 0066
photographe portrait studio 0067
photographe portrait studio 0068
photographe portrait studio 0069
photographe portrait studio 0070
photographe portrait studio 0071
photographe portrait studio 0072
photographe portrait studio 0073
photographe portrait studio 0075
photographe portrait studio 0074
photographe de famille 0001
photo famille paris 2
photographe professionnel famille 0001

Portrait en studio, mode d’emplois:

En amont de votre rendez-vous photographique, nous voyons ensemble vos souhaits et les différentes ambiances et combinaisons qui vous intéressent, si vous avez une idée particulière sur une pose ou sur la nuance de fond. Le jour de la séance, nous prenons tout en main pour vous faire passer un agréable moment : portraitiste depuis plus de dix ans nous savons vous mettre à l’aise pour que vous puissiez être en confiance et détendu. Notre atelier de prise de vue où se déroule votre portrait photographique est un endroit intime et chaleureux, vous vous y sentirez vite comme chez vous. Nous dirigeons les poses pour que le portrait final soit fidèle à vous même, authentique mais aussi naturel et moderne. Que ce soit pour un portrait d’enfant ou un shooting corporate, notre vision est de vous livrer des photographies noir et blanc intemporelles, hors modes, qui traverserons les années et garderons cette petit touche de chic discret, que les photos soient exposées sur les murs de votre salon, dans vos albums ou sur vos réseaux sociaux.  Notre regard noir et blanc est inspiré par les grands noms du portrait studio, touches à tout de génies qui ont su apporter un regard mode et moderne sur la photo de personnalités (acteurs, hommes et femmes politiques, musiciens,…) Cette façon de tirer de chaque sujet force, caractère et personnalité nous inspire pour la réalisation de chaque image. Le portrait doit interpeller, séduire, marquer et refléter quelque chose d’intime et de fort de la personne photographiée. 

Organiser une séance de portrait photographique:

Rien de plus simple, contactez nous par téléphone ou par e-mail (nous vous conseillons par e-mail, nous sommes extrêmement réactifs, notre réponse est garantie sous 24h, et, étant pratiquement tout le temps en déplacement ou en cours de prise de vue, c’est assez rare que nous puissions décrocher le téléphone dans de bonnes conditions). Nous vous communiquerons le devis précis et pourront rapidement fixer une date pour organiser la séance de portrait en studio à Paris ou à Arles à votre convenance. Nous sommes photographes professionnels à Paris et à Arles. Nos tarifs démarrent à 350€ pour une séance individuelle, cela comprend une heure de séance photo et une trentaine d’images en noir et blanc (couleur en option sur demande) légèrement retouchées et optimisées pour vous livrer ce rendu profond et contraste fidèle à notre regard noir et blanc. Les photos vous sont livrées sur une galerie privée, véritable cloud qui vous permettra de consulter, partager, sauvegarder et télécharger toutes vos images en haute définition. Un bon cadeau est également disponible pour offrir une photo portrait noir et blanc à un proche. Contactez nous si vous avez des questions!

Maria et Dominique
Tél: 06 09 68 06 10
E-mail: info(@)studiocabrelli.com

©Studio Cabrelli, photographe de portrait en studio basé à Paris et Arles pour votre portrait de famille, votre shooting couple, le portrait d’enfant, votre portrait corporate pro, en noir et blanc, photo shooting de grossesse, à Paris et à Arles. Toutes les photos présentées ci dessus sont protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et le droit à l’image des personnes photographiées et ne sont, en aucun cas, libres de droit.

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message