WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

PARIS – PROVENCE

wedding photographer provence

“Luminous and festive color photos, black and white photos full of life and emotion.”

Spontaneous, bright and natural images that tell the story of your most beautiful day, from the preparations to the end of the night. Attached to the human and emotions, our photojournalist’s eye captures every moment, from the most symbolic to the most anecdotal, to discreetly document this very important day.
Shared between Paris and Arles in Provence, we put our know-how and experience at the service of your event anywhere in France. We are at your disposal by email or by phone to establish a personalized estimate but also to advise you and accompany you.
We look forward to meeting you.

Maria and Dominique Cabrelli

wedding photographer in provence

WEDDING IN PROVENCE

wedding photographer in provence

INFORMATIONS

wedding photographer

PORTFOLIO

wedding in provence

PRODUCTS

wedding photographer paris

WEDDING IN PARIS

wedding reportage

CONTACT

YOUR WEDDING REPORTAGE

Our reportage images are carefully composed: they truly tell your story. We know how to anticipate all the important moments that mark your wedding day to deliver unique images, full of life, well composed and timeless. We also take the greatest care to photograph your close circle, your family and your friends.

We know how to be discreet to capture the spirit of your day, as well as guide you, with gentleness and humour, for your few photos taken with friends or as a couple.

Integrated into your event, accurately capturing the actions and touches of humor, knowing how to play with light and highlight your wedding, your couple and all your loved ones, we offer a unique report that will accompany you throughout your life.

Two photographers, a couple: Maria and Dominique Cabrelli, married and partners since 2002. Passionate about images in all their forms, we draw our inspiration from the great fashion and reportage photographers as well as from the cinema. From the light of our studio portraits to the care taken in the compositions of our reportage photos, it is always the desire to tell a story that animates and enchants us. Tireless travellers, curious and experienced, we put our photographic commitment and enthusiasm at the service of individuals and professionals in Paris, Arles and all over France.

wedding photographer@studiocabrelli

Your wedding photographer is an indispensable actor of this magnificent family celebration: bearer of the memory of your whole day, the images will be the mirror of this unique moment.

« We are so happy you were our photographer!!  Thank you for your great energy, kindness, professionalism and  talent.
Can’t stop looking at the photos!!
Thank you for capturing our dream come true!! C+M »

« Thank you so much for sending the photos! They are absolutely stunning.
We love the collection and have been viewing the photos anytime we have a chance. J+D »

« I have just smiled and laughed through the 11 minutes of that slideshow!!! It’s fantastic!!! L+B »

PHOTOGRAPHE DE MARIAGE

PARIS – ARLES

photographe mariage arles provence

« Des photos couleurs lumineuses et festives, des photos en noir et blanc pleines de vie et d’émotion. »

Des images spontanées, lumineuses et naturelles qui racontent l’histoire de votre plus belle journée, des préparatifs au bout de la nuit. Attachés à l’humain et aux émotions, notre regard de photographe de mariage capte chaque moment, du plus symbolique au plus anecdotique pour documenter en toute discrétion ce jour si important.
Partagés entre Paris et Arles en Provence, nous mettons notre savoir faire et notre expérience au service de votre évènement partout en France. A votre écoute pour vous établir un devis personnalisé mais aussi pour vous conseiller et vous accompagner, nous sommes à votre disposition par e-mail ou par téléphone. Nous sommes impatients de faire votre connaissance.               

Maria et Dominique Cabrelli

mariage arles

MARIAGE EN PROVENCE

mariage

INFORMATIONS

photo de mariage

PORTFOLIO

studio cabrelli mariage

ALBUM ET GALERIE

photographe mariage paris

MARIAGE À PARIS

reportage mariage

CONTACT

LE REPORTAGE DE VOTRE MARIAGE

 Nos images de reportage sont composées avec soin : elles racontent véritablement votre histoire. Nous savons anticiper tous les moments importants qui rythme votre journée de mariage pour vous livrer des images uniques, pleines de vie, bien composées et intemporelles. Nous prenons le plus grand soin également à photographier votre cercle proche, votre famille et vos amis.

 Nous savons aussi bien nous faire discret pour capter l’esprit de votre journée, que vous guider, avec douceur et humour, pour vos quelques photos posées entre amis ou à deux.

 Intégrés à votre événement, captant avec précision les actions et les touches d’humour, sachant jouer avec la lumière et mettre en valeur votre mariage, votre couple et tous vos proches, nous vous proposons un reportage unique qui vous accompagnera tout au long de votre vie.

Deux photographes, un couple : Maria et Dominique Cabrelli, mariés et associés depuis 2002. Passionnés d’images sous toute ses formes, nous puisons notre inspiration autant chez les grands photographes de mode et de reportage qu’au cinéma, de la lumière de nos portraits en studio au soin apporté aux compositions de nos photos de reportages, c’est toujours le désir de raconter une histoire qui nous anime et nous enchante. Infatigables voyageurs, curieux et expérimentés, nous mettons notre engagement photographique et notre enthousiasme aux services des particuliers et des professionnels à Paris, Arles et partout en France.

portrait les cabrelli@studiocabrelli

Votre photographe de mariage est un acteur indispensable de cette magnifique célébration familiale : porteur de la mémoire de toute votre journée, les images seront le miroir  de cet instant unique.

« Les photos sont splendides!! Nous sommes vraiment très très contents de vous avoir choisis pour réaliser nos photos de mariage. Merci pour votre oeil d’artiste et votre professionnalisme. M+M »

« Quel plaisir de revoir ces moments en images!
Nous adorons ces photos! vous avez réussi à capter toutes les émotions que nous avons ressenties, c’est magnifique! L+E »

« Les photos sont justes magnifiques. Nous en avions la larme à l’oeil. Il y a même des moments dont on ne se souvient plus, c’est là toute la magie du cliché ! Merci d’avoir sublimé notre journée, tout en discrétion et en professionnalisme. L+B »